Job Board

This week I had a few residents come up to me who were interested in being in an RA but missed the deadline.  They were wondering what else they could do to earn some money while on campus.  I directed them to the job board on the school website.  If you ever have any other questions just let me know!

I know it can be difficult to have a job while studying and going to class but if you prioritize you can do anything with a little time management.

 

https://www.uwplatt.edu/financial-aid/jobs

Leave a Reply

